1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. To combat forum spam, new accounts will need to make at least one (valid) post.
    Otherwise, we will periodically purge all users without posts or that haven't confirmed their account.

Need Help TOC Mode

Discussion in 'General' started by ddeleon, Jul 15, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I am trying the demo version of this calendar and I am having some trouble with a few things.
    First off, i would like to say that this calendar is awesome and I will be recommending it to anybody that asks me about php calendars.

1.I do not know how to integrate the normal calendar view into my own site. Can you help me with that?
    2.Can I link the normal view to a differnt page that has the TOC?
    3.How do I enable/show the TOC mode?

I am sorry, but I am a noob at PHP code. Could you take me stsep by step through these things? If I can get it to work I will definitely be purchasing this calendar.
    Here are links to where the calendar is located:
    Home Page
    www.thelionsdenaz.com

Calendar page
    http://thelionsdenaz.com/calendar/calendar/index.php

2. ve9gra

ve9gra Support Team

All of your questions are answered here http://docs.easyphpcalendar.com/

As for more specific links,
    1. for you to be able to integrate the calendar into your own site, read this

2. for creating a link to the TOC calendar, read this - more specifically the one about epcAltLink.

3. This will get you going on displaying the TOC. You can also have a look at the demo.php file that's included in the distribution for an example of a properly formated file ... it has comments inside that describe what each thing does.
  3. Brian

Brian EPC Developer Staff Member

Wow! You're fast today ve9gra!
  4. Cahnges made